Thursday, September 23, 2021
 
Click HERE to sign up to Receive Our Daily Email News                  Donate HERE
 
ART BEAT SHOWS
 

Anne Jeffery Creates Fantasy Worlds Through Photographs

Sunday, September 13, 2020
 

Bellevue Saddle Maker a Throwback to Past

Sunday, June 28, 2020
 

Botanicals, Birds and Bears, Oh My!

Sunday, May 10, 2020
 

Diamonds-A Guy’s Best Friend

Saturday, February 8, 2020
 

Monet’s Garden Through the Eyes of a Sun Valley Artist

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
 

Kirk Wallace Johnson Discusses ‘The Feather Thief’

Saturday, October 26, 2019
 

Cindy Kirk Turns Lifelong Passion for Sewing into Functional Handbags

Monday, September 30, 2019
 

Pigmentologist, Radio Pioneer Talk Advances in the Art World

Saturday, March 9, 2019
 

Steven Lee Adams Creates New Frontiers in the Old West

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 

Robert Moore-From Farm Boy to Painter

Thursday, February 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advertising /Marketing /Public Relations
Inquiries Contact:

Leisa Hollister
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
(208) 450-9993
leisahollister@gmail.com
 
Got a story? Contact:
Karen Bossick
Editor in Chief
(208) 578-2111
Karen@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
Website problems? Contact:
Michael Hobbs
Webmaster
Mike@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
ABOUT US
EyeOnSunValley.com is the largest online daily news media service in The Wood River Valley, publishing 7 days a week. Our website publication features current news articles, feature stories, local sports articles and video content articles. The Eye On Sun Valley Show is a weekly primetime television show focusing on highlighted news stories of the week airing Monday-Sunday, COX Channel 13. See our interactive Kiosks around town throughout the Wood River Valley!
 
info@eyeonsunvalley.com
 
P: 208.720.8212
P.O. Box 1453 Ketchum, ID  83340
Login

© Copyright 2021 Eye on Sun Valley