Friday, February 22, 2019
VALLEY LIFE SHOWS
 

Judith Kindler - Artist

Monday, January 7, 2019
 

Mimi Avins - TV Discussion Group

Friday, January 4, 2019
 

Carol Glenn - Ceramic Artist

Monday, December 31, 2018
 

Warm Springs Lodge Grand Opening

Sunday, December 23, 2018
 

Scott Palmer - Company Of Fools Director

Saturday, December 22, 2018
 

Sun Valley Inn - Remodel Tour

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 

Festival Of Trees

Monday, December 10, 2018
 

Claudia McCain

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
 

New Sun Valley Dorms

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 

Doggie Grads - From Kindergarten to College Grads in nine weeks--See who donned mortarboards this week!

Friday, November 9, 2018
 

Cooking with Chef Chris Koetke

Sunday, October 28, 2018
 

Sho-Ban Dancers

Sunday, September 9, 2018
 

Syringa Mountain School Hoe Down

Monday, May 1, 2017
 

Cinematransformer

Friday, March 24, 2017
 

Geena Davis

Sunday, March 19, 2017
 

Skijoring

Sunday, February 19, 2017
 

Flashmob

Saturday, February 18, 2017
 

Boulder Mountain Tour

Saturday, February 4, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advertising /Marketing /Public Relations
Inquiries Contact:

Leisa Hollister
Director of Marketing
208-450-9993
leisahollister@gmail.com
     
     
     
 
 
 
ABOUT US
The largest online daily news media service in the Wood River Valley. We are the community leader, publishing 7 days a week. Our publication features current news articles, local sports and engaging video content in Sun Valley, Idaho.
 
info@eyeonsunvalley.com
 
P: 208.720.8212
 
P.O. Box 1453, Ketchum, ID 83340
 
Login
 

© Copyright 2018 Eye on Sun Valley