Saturday, August 8, 2020
A group of us, representing a cross-section of residents and visitors of the Wood River Valley, greatly enjoy and appreciate the daily local news stories and feature stories from Eye on Sun Valley. EOSV is the largest local online news service, publishing news articles and aired videos, both online and on TV Cox Channel 13. At this time, it has never been needed more! This small, independent business was started 4.5 years ago by Karen Bossick and Michael Hobbs and has been supported by loyal advertisers, the generosity of these two great members of our community, and their team.
During these extraordinary times, all local news sources are faced with shrinking advertising revenues, while many may be forced to close. We don’t want that to happen to Eye on Sun Valley, which is the reason we reached out to the EOSV owners, Karen Bossick and Michael Hobbs, to offer our assistance. Each one of us plans to make donations to EOSV, at whatever level we feel comfortable. EOSV is not a 501(c)(3) organization, so these donations will not be tax deductible. For others of you in our community who would like to help, donations can be made here.
Tony & Connie Price
Friends of Eye On Sun Valley / Donors (partial list)
Lois Adrian Tom Allen Lesley & Rus Andrus
Mickey & Bob Angell Ted & Leila Angle John Archer
Mary Bachman John Bailey Richard Barker
Elli Bernacchi Amy Bingham Susan & Arnold Blair
Lori Blanchard Sharon Bockemohle William Boeger
Julie Brewer Lynn & Bruce Kaplan Terri Bullock
Elizabeth Bunce MJ Burns Lynn Campion
Tracey & Mark Caraluzzi Blakesley Chappellet Diana Citret
Leonard Cohen Patrice Cole Mary Colhoun
Linda & Jay Cooper Bill Craig Diana David
Megan Davis Norma Douglas Wendy W. Drasdo
Jeri Howl & Jerry Edelbrock Kathleen Eder Maija & Al Eerkes
Sue Engelmann Richard English Joe Farina
Ellen Fastow Pam Feld Claudia Fiaschetti
Randi Filoon Sandra Flattery Marybeth Flower
John & Elaine French Margery & Woody Friedlander Manon Gaudreau
Ernest Getto Leslie Gianelli Linda Goldman
Claudia Graham Corey Graham Sally Halstead
Todd & Barbara Hamachek Cindy Hamlin Leslie Doheny Hanks
Carol & Len Harlig Grace Harvey Christina Healy
Steve Heidel John Herrell Marilyn Hoffman
Gary & Connie Hoffman Christy Holloway Carol Holman
Janet Houts Harry Huffaker Steven Huish
Elizabeth Huish Blair & Cynthia Hull Nancy Humphrey
Ellen James Kristen Jarvisk Jana & Jeff Foushee
Tricia & Jim Wood Anne Kalik Barry Karas
Judith Kaye Martha Keck Emily Kelly
Judy & Kevin Cahill William Kirby Elizabeth & Robert Corker
Virginia Kraft Robert Law Lisa Leach
Penny & Chris Leady Robin Leavitt Terri LeFaivre
Kathie Levison Bill Leyrer Marcia Liebich
Margaret Lilley Carl & Linda Jensen Roxanne Little
Thomas B. Livermore Carolyn & John Lloyd Pat Lockhart
John Lundin Linda Lynch Jan Main
Stephen Mayne Jeanne McGinnis Nancy Mcmath
Sheila & Jerry Mells Jeanne Meyers Sarah Michael
Louisa Moats Carolyn Morrow Ralph Fullerton & Myra Friedman
Bruce Norvell Louise Wilson Noyes Carolyn Nystrom
Dayle Ohlau Sally Onetto Edwin Outwater III
Susan Passovoy Joyce Patricelli Marylyn Pauley
Marcia Pillon Stephen Powers Tony & Connie Price
Collett Pruitt William Pryor Terry & Richard Seigel
Paul & Linda Ries Elizabeth and Robert Corker Barbara Rognlien
Paula & Ron Nelson Laura Rose-Llewis Jodi & Sandy Sanders
Robbie Sawyer Ashley Schmiedeskamp Maureen & Paul Schwendener
Edward Schwerdtle Barbara Selbach Gail Severn
Joan Sheets Martha Shepard Rabbi-Cantor Robbi Sherwin
Margaret Shuford Leslie Silva Melinda Springs
Richard Stahl Chris Stefani Victoria Stokdyk
Penelope Street Peggy Striegel David Sturdevant
Jan Swanberg Sherry Thorson Barbara Timmons
Dookie Tingue John & Joan Valass Christie Vik
Gay Weake Sandra Webel Penny Weiss
Julie Weston Judy Whitmyer Carolyn Wicklund
Paul & Beth Willis Trish Wilson Ted & Candace Witt
Gina Wolcott Sue Woodyard Kit Wright
Sally & Yalcin Okaya Patricia Zebrowski Helen Siegler
Advertising /Marketing /Public Relations
Inquiries Contact:

Leisa Hollister
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
(208) 450-9993
Got a story? Contact:
Karen Bossick
Editor in Chief
(208) 578-2111
The largest online daily news media service in the Wood River Valley. We are the community leader, publishing 7 days a week. Our publication features current news articles, feature stories, local sports articles/video content articles and the Eye On Sun Valley show 6 days a week on COX Channel 13. See our Kiosks around town throughout the Wood River Valley!
P: 208.720.8212
P.O. Box 1453 Ketchum, ID  83340

© Copyright 2019 Eye on Sun Valley